Servet Yardımcı re-elected to UEFA Executive Committee 4/20/2021
Servet Yardımcı re-elected to UEFA Executive Committee
Share |

The 45th of the Ordinary UEFA Congress was held today in Montreux, Switzerland, with the participation of each UEFA member federations.

Turkish Football Federation was represented at the congress by TFF President Nihat Özdemir, TFF Vice President and UEFA Executive Committee member Servet Yardımcı, TFF Executive Committee member Hamit Altıntop and TFF General Secretary Kadir Kardaş.

TFF Vice President Servet Yardımcı received 47 out of 55 votes and re-elected for the one of eight available chair for the UEFA Executive Committee.

The elected UEFA Executive Committee Members are: Servet Yardımcı* (Turkey), Gabriele Gravina (Italy), Karl-Erik Nilsson* (Sweden), Alexander Dyukov (Russia), David Gill* (England), Zbigniew Boniek* (Poland), Rainer Koch* (Germany), Just Spee (Holland)


Site Search
Advanced Search
Point Tables